Dear HKBAV Members,

Please be informed that as at the deadline on Novenber 23, 2023 for the candidates’ nomination, we have received a total of 13 (thirteen) candidates nominated from our Members for the upcoming election to be held on Wednesday, 13 December, 2023 - 5:30 pm at Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, 253 Nguyen Van Troi, Phu Nhuan District, HCMC.

The Candidates are:

Chairperson Candidate

01. Mr. Michael Chiu

General Committee Member Candidates

01. Mr. Frederick Burke
02. Mr. Danny Tse
03. Mrs. Elizabete Fong
04. Mr. Neil Harvey
05. Mr. Raymond Ho
06. Mr. Alan Kan
07. Ms. Winnie Lam
08. Mr. Michael Lin
09. Mr. Alan Ng
10. Ms. Stella So
11. Mr. Water Sung Wai Fung
12. Ms. Marco Cheng Man Hin

Please click HERE to view the resumes of the Candidates.

Kindly come to vote on the Election Day to cast your support to the candidate(s), only the 13 (thirteen) candidates including the Chairperson, obtaining the highest votes on a single ballot shall be elected the General Committee Members, based on the Constitution.

In case you cannot make it that day, please cast your vote by sending us your ABSENTEE BALLOT by email/post before Election Day, or fill in the PROXY FORM to authorize other Members to vote for you by proxy at the AGM.

Thank you for your kind attention.
We look forward to seeing you at the Election Day.

Yours sincerely,
General Committee

Related News

Technology Sponsor