Past Events & Meetings

Card image cap

TBA WEBINAR: VIETNAMESE E-COMMERCE TAXATION

2:00 - 3:00 PM

Card image cap

HKBAV - GAW NP CAPITAL WEBINAR: ELECTRONICS INDUSTRY INVESTMENT - VIETNAM’S OUTLOOK & OPPORTUNITIES

10:00 – 11:30AM (GMT+7)
11:00AM – 12:30PM (GMT+8)

Card image cap

HKTDC WEBINAR: RECONNECT AND REINFORCE: HONG KONG - PHILIPPINES PARTNERSHIP

10:00 - 11:15 (GMT+8 Hong Kong Time & The Philippines Time)

Card image cap

HKAS WEBINAR - DISPUTE RESOLUTION OF HONG KONG FOR VIETNAM

2:00p.m. - 5:00p.m. (Vietnam local time)
3:00p.m. – 6:00p.m. (Hong Kong local time)

Card image cap

INCHAM: YOGA FOR HEALTH – YOGA FOR HOME

7:45 AM – 9:00 AM

Card image cap

AMCHAM WEBINAR: MAINTAINING AN AGILE WORKFORCE

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM


Technology Sponsor