Past Events & Meetings

Card image cap

SUPPORT EVENT: ASEAN RAIL INFRASTRUCTURE AND MODERNIZATION 2020 (20% OFF FOR HKBAV MEMBERS)

Date: July 23rd-24th,2020
Venue: TBD, Ho Chi Minh City

Card image cap

CTCVN FREE WEBINAR: 9 KEY THINGS IN VIETNAM PRODUCTION BASE

14:00-15:00 (online both in Vietnamese and Chinese) Talk

Card image cap

JOINT CHAMBER GRAND NETWORKING

6:00 - 8:00 pm
SKY 28, Level 28, Sedona Suites,
Saigon Centre, 65 Le Loi, Dist.1, HCMC

Card image cap

BUSINESS THURSDAY - HANOI

Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Level 19, Pan Pacific Hanoi, No1, Thanh Nien St., Ba Dinh, Ha Noi

Card image cap

HKBAV - CEN GROUP WEBINAR: EXPERT GUIDE FOR FOREIGNERS ON BUYING APARTMENT IN VIETNAM

10:00am – 11:00am (GMT+7)
11:00am – 12:00pm (GMT+8)

Card image cap

SUPPORT EVENT: THE FUTURE ENERGY SHOW VIETNAM 2020

9.00am-5.30pm and 09.00am-5.00pm
The Adora Centre, 431 Hoang Van Thu St., Tan Binh Dist., HCMC

Card image cap

HKBAV WEBINAR: M&A TRANSACTIONS DURING COVID-19 WITH A FOCUS ON HOSPITALITY

2:00pm - 3:00pm (GMT+7)
3:00pm -  4:00pm (GMT+8)

Card image cap

CO-HOSTED WITH SBG: RAFFLES NIGHT - SUMMER NETWORKING

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saigon Saigon RoofTop Bar, Caravelle Hotel Saigon
19-23 Lam Son Square, Dist. 1, HCMC

Card image cap

CO-HOSTED WITH BBGV & SAIGON CHILDREN FUNDRAISING QUIZ NIGHT

6:30 pm
Mai House Saigon, 1-5 Ngo Thoi Nhiem St., Dist. 3, HCMC