Dear HKBAV Members,
Please be informed that as at the deadline on Nov. 20, 2019 for the candidates’ nomination, we have received a total of 13 (thirteen) candidates nominated from our Members for the upcoming election to be held on Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 – 6:00 pm at Caravelle Saigon Hotel, 19-23 Lam Son Square District 1, HCMC.

The Candidates are: (In alphabetical order)

Chairperson Candidate
01. Mr. Michael Chiu
General Committee Member Candidates
01. Mr. Frederick Burke        
02. Mr. Cherish Chan        
03. Mr. Patrick Chung Wai Fu        
04. Ms. Elizabete Fong        
05. Mr. Neil Harvey
06. Mr. Ivor Cosimo Jencks
07. Mr. Alan Kan
08. Ms. Winnie Lam
09. Ms. Stella So
10. Mr. Water Sung Wai Fung
11. Mr. Frederick Wong
12. Ms. Christina Yu
Please click HERE to view the resumes of the Candidates.

Kindly come to vote on the Election Day to cast your support to the candidate(s), only the 13 (thirteen) candidates including the Chairperson, obtaining the highest votes on a single ballot shall be elected the General Committee Members, based on the Constitution.

In case you cannot make it that day, please cast your vote by sending us your ABSENTEE BALLOT by fax/email/post before Election Day, or fill in the PROXY FORM to authorize other Members to vote for you by proxy at the AGM.

Thank you for your kind attention.
We look forward to seeing you at the Election Day.
Yours sincerely,
General Committee

Related News

Technology Sponsor