Past Events & Meetings

Card image cap

CO-HOSTED WITH MBC NETWORKING: A NIGHT TO SOCIALIZE & SYNERGIZE

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4/F., The Reverie Saigon, 57-69F Dong Khoi St., Dist.1, HCMC

Card image cap

MEMBERS NIGHT - JUNE 2020

6:00 - 8:00 PM
Temple Club - 29 Ton That Thiep St., Dist. 1, HCMC

Card image cap

CO-HOSTED WITH INCHAM SEMINAR: 3D- FITNESS WORKSHOP

10:00 AM - 11: 30 AM
2nd Floor, HUFO OFFICE, Friendship Tower
31 Le Duan St., Dist. 1, HCMC

Card image cap

HKBAV & DEEP C WEBINAR: VIETNAM’S INDUSTRIAL LANDSCAPE - YOUR POST-PANDEMIC OPPORTUNITY

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (GMT+7)
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm (GMT+8)

Card image cap

HKBAV WEBINAR: LEADING FINANCE WITH RESILIENCE TO COMBAT COVID-19

10:00AM – 11:00AM GMT+7
11:00AM – 12:00PM GMT+8